Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic

ORGANIZER:Taty Hernández Duran
CONTACT: Tatyh60@gmail.com

Los poetas participantes serán Tomás Abreu, Eduardo Domínguez, Magdalena Núñez, Graciela Pérez, Sianyi Castillo, Nelson Tiburcio, Yongelis Ramírez, Reyson Peralta y Daniel Ortíz entre otros.

Saturday, September 24 · 7:00pm – 10:00pm

MWVA Centro de Arte
Independencia esquina Calle Duarte (Frente a Charitin)

Share this!
This entry was posted in Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − six =